4.2
Based on 67 Reviews
5.0

We had an exceptional all around workmanship experience from the IBXworking crews involving electrical, plumbing and carpentry. Also, the staff have been very helpful. I could only feel obligated that I should spread the words around to tell the would be future customers that they are so professional in handling panic customers.

Julia Leung

March 25, 2022
5.0

Julian Mulita

October 28, 2021
5.0

t x

May 31, 2020
5.0

รngel oak fio fio

January 20, 2020
5.0

If you need emergency services, IBX is the best! They are fast, with a hardworking team and very professionals!

Will Smartsone

October 4, 2019
5.0

Ibx came to our building to clean up water damage. They did a good job, they removed the damaged furniture and left everything clean.

Tid Bentley

October 2, 2019
5.0

We had a flood in our basement and Manuel and the technicians showed up within the hour. They were very fast and clean at their work. ๐Ÿ‘ Great job guys! I would like to thank Manuel and everyone else for their exceptional work and their reliability.

Brian Stewart

September 6, 2019
5.0

DANIEL GRABOCKA

January 7, 2019
5.0

Good job with water damage and mould remendation. Thank you IBX!

Jetulla Jashari

August 13, 2018
5.0

I would like to thank the crew for their exceptional work and their reliability. I had a flood in my basement and they showed up within the hour. They were very fast and clean at their work. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ great job IBX

Anna Hamilton

August 1, 2018
5.0

I totally recommend IBX. 5stars on me!

Albi Princi

July 31, 2018
5.0

Henry Lhd

July 31, 2018
5.0

My store was totally damaged!!! they did a great job with the fire damage

Anne Perth

July 31, 2018
5.0

The best company for water damage toronto

Erion Lami

July 31, 2018
5.0

this is the best!

ben edhk

July 31, 2018
5.0

Master Class

July 30, 2018
5.0

Antony Caviedes

July 29, 2018
5.0

patricio ubilla

July 29, 2018
5.0

PJ Lima Dias

July 29, 2018
5.0

LiZiTh Musics

July 28, 2018
5.0

LaudianRite

July 28, 2018
5.0

Florian Busch

July 28, 2018
5.0

Ducer.ProdBeats

July 28, 2018
5.0

Zenlo Melo

July 28, 2018
5.0

Exelente

5.0

Gabriel Graph

July 28, 2018
5.0

Alexander

July 28, 2018
5.0

Excellent!

Daniel Arevalo

July 28, 2018
5.0

Excelente lugar

REK

July 28, 2018
5.0

Shevy Shavez

July 27, 2018
5.0

Darysson

July 27, 2018
5.0

The Best

META

July 27, 2018
5.0

Gabriel L

July 27, 2018
5.0

Very good service and attention, thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Juan David

July 27, 2018
5.0

Ofir Zanzuri

July 27, 2018
5.0

James Logan

July 27, 2018
5.0

O karallo!

David Ferrer

July 27, 2018
5.0

COOL

Mercury Drops

July 27, 2018
5.0

Nice!

Seo Studio

July 27, 2018
5.0

Ernest braholli

July 26, 2018
5.0

IBX Services are a trustful team of professionals who know how to handle properly emergency restoration works. I fully endeavor these guys for their qualitative services and emergent response.

Ernest Braholli

July 26, 2018
5.0

Ernest Braholli

July 26, 2018
5.0

Excellent service! Automatically 5 stars! <3

Universal Tech

May 18, 2018
5.0

"Very good service, great people and good prices."

Leonard Doda

May 18, 2018
5.0

We had a flood in our building this past weekend and to say the least we were very upset to wake up to water in our unit. We have had several floods in the building however, this is the first time we have dealt with IBX Services. There was alot of damage to our unit and the crew was fanatic and the project manager actually took the time to explain what her crew would be doing in our unit the next couple of days. Thanks IBX for a great job!!!

armando balla

March 13, 2018
5.0

Ervin Gjini

March 5, 2017
5.0

GENIUSMUSIC

September 19, 2016
5.0

Thomas Afezolis

September 8, 2016
5.0

Great place

Vinnie gku

March 9, 2016